- Jan 11, 2015
Since the update when you delete a queud troop it will reset the time spent on the troop in training. For example: cannons is 10 secs away from completion. Fusilier is waiting. Delete Fusilier. Cannon goes back to 15 mins. Also now if you delete the troop in training the time is not reallocated to the next troops in queue but deleted all together. This is only since the recent update.